Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[DONE]Registration Form

+2
Aag80
Espionage
6 posters

Go down

[DONE]Registration Form Empty [DONE]Registration Form

Post by Espionage Fri Aug 26, 2011 2:46 am

In-Game name: Espionage1911
Why you want to join: My friends disbanded the server and many servers I join are either abusing mod powers, blowing people up with TNT, or a building only server rather than a city type server.

How did you find WowCraftSMP: Just browsing search results of a minecraft smp server search.

A little bit about yourself: I am going to be a freshman in High School this September. Despite being only 14, I really don't do things many teenagers my age do, rage on the mic/chat and swear thinking it's cool being two of them. I love myself some Fallout New Vegas and won't be as active on Minecraft during the weekdays as I'm studying to get into a good university.

As you can tell from my avatar, I LOVE Team Fortress 2 and a good spy at it as well. By the way, 1911 was an idea from Youtube where there was a 1911 thing a few months back in March or something.

As a Minecraft player, I like building houses and simple contraptions that do elaborate things. Really, I'm not a savvy Redstone person...heck I don't even know what the science is behind an "and" gate and how to implement it. But I can do a bunch of stuff with Lever to contraption redstone wiring, including a very effective trap door to whomever dare steal my diamonds. As a house builder, I'm decent, nothing special.

Do you know what PvP means?: Stands for Player v player. Meaning I can stab another player to death if he touches my diamonds without permission.

Secret answer: REMOVED (By Aag80 wow if you're reading this he/she/it got it right)